Bubblegum Flavor Glee Gum - Pouch

Brand: Glee Gum

Pop a few squares of this bubblegum flavored gum for an all-natural chewing experience. Contains sustainably harvested chicle from Central American rainforests. New resealable pouch gives you 75 pieces of gum with a lot less packaging!
Size Code Price Qty  
1 pouch SUGG-72-EA
  • Ingredients
  • Size Details
  • Nutrition Info
  • Q and A
  • Reviews
Ingredients: Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, dehydrated citrus peels), brown rice syrup, natural flavors, gum arabic, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax and red beet color.

Allergen Information:
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.

Glucose is derived from tapioca.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."

Vegetarian info: Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but is vegetarian.

Kosher certification: ICK - International Kosher Council

Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2

Made in: USA
Each pouch contains approximately 75 pieces.
Serving Size: 2 pieces
Serving Per Container: 37.5
Calories: 5
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 2g, (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Sugars: 2g
Protein: 0g
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%
Close
Absolutely NO artificial colors or dyes, NO artificial flavors, NO artificial sweeteners, NO preservatives, NO hydrogenated oils!
Refer-a-Friend and earn candy!
Join our mailing list for news, specials & promotions
Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter