Ingredients: Organic class I caramel, purple grape, baking soda, vegetable gums.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Color is from Class I Caramel Color and purple grape juice. Gums include tara gum, konjak and guar gum. May also contain organic non-GMO maltodextrin as a processing aid.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Produced in a gluten-free facility.
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: Certified kosher by U.S. Kosher Supervision
Each jar contains .35oz (10g), which is approximately 3-4 teaspoons of powder.
Not currently available.