Ingredients: Beet color, vegetable and plant based gums.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Gums include tara gum, konjak and guar gum. May also contain organic non-GMO maltodextrin, citric and/or ascorbic acid as a processing aid.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Produced in a gluten-free facility.
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Each jar contains .35oz (10g), which is approximately 3-4 teaspoons of powder.
Not currently available.