Four pieces of Bubblegum Glee Gum come in each of these cute mini boxes. Perfect for parties, pinatas, purses and more!Size Information
Approximately 80 boxes per pound.
Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (contains natural chicle), rice syrup, natural flavors, gum arabic, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax and red beet color.
More Ingredients Information
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).Vegetarian info:
Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but certified vegetarian by the American Vegetarian Association.Gluten-free info:
Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."Feingold info:
Feingold Accepted - Stage 2Misc. info:
GMO-free. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.
Glucose is derived from corn.Made in:
Write a Review!
Bubblegum flavor, not bubble gum
I got it for my son who is not allowed food dyes so I could teach him to blow a bubble but, while he really liked the taste (I think he had two boxes in his mouth at one time!) the gum was not sufficient to blow bubbles with. I tried it myself and had no luck. Other than that, it was good gum - just was bubblegum flavor as opposed to gum with which you could blow bubbles.
Posted By: Scott on Jan 7, 2013