Mini Glee Gum Bubblegum

Brand: Glee Gum

Two pieces of Bubblegum Glee Gum come in each of these cute mini boxes. Perfect for parties, pinatas, purses and more!
Size Code Price Qty  
1/4 lb. SUGG-50-4OZ Out of Stock Email me when
back in stock
1 lb. SUGG-50-1LB Out of Stock Email me when
back in stock
  • Ingredients
  • Size Details
  • Nutrition Info
  • Q and A
  • Reviews
Ingredients: Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (contains natural chicle), rice syrup, natural flavors, gum arabic, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax and red beet color.

Allergen Information:
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.

Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.

Glucose is derived from tapioca.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."

Vegetarian info: Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but is vegetarian.

Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2

Made in: USA
Approximately 122 boxes per pound.
Serving Size: 2 pcs. (2.5g)
Serving Per Container: about 30
Calories: 5
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 2g, (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Sugars: 2g
Protein: 0g
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%
Write a review
Bubblegum flavor, not bubble gum
Jan 7, 2013  |  By Scott
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
I got it for my son who is not allowed food dyes so I could teach him to blow a bubble but, while he really liked the taste (I think he had two boxes in his mouth at one time!) the gum was not sufficient to blow bubbles with. I tried it myself and had no luck. Other than that, it was good gum - just was bubblegum flavor as opposed to gum with which you could blow bubbles.

Close
Absolutely NO artificial colors or dyes, NO artificial flavors, NO artificial sweeteners, NO preservatives, NO hydrogenated oils!
Refer-a-Friend and earn candy!
Join our mailing list for news, specials & promotions
Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter