Try all six flavors of all-natural Glee Gum: cinnamon, peppermint, tangerine, bubblegum, spearmint and triple berry. Perfect for parties, pinatas, purses and more! Four pieces of gum per box.Size Information
Approximately 80 boxes per pound.
Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (contains natural chicle), rice syrup, natural peppermint flavor, natural cinnamon flavor, natural spearmint flavor, natural flavors (including strawberry, raspberry and blueberry), black carrot and black current juice for color, resinous glaze, gum arabic, beeswax, carnauba wax, red beet color, beta carotene, and chlorophyll.
More Ingredients Information
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).Vegetarian info:
Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but certified vegetarian by the American Vegetarian Association.Gluten-free info:
Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."Feingold info:
Spearmint, Peppermint and Cinnamon are Stage 1. Triple Berry, Bubblegum and Tangerine are Stage 2.Misc. info:
GMO-free. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.
Glucose is derived from corn.Made in:
Write a Review!
Love the concept but...
I love the concept of the natural gum that Glee has made and have purchased this mix a few different times. I would love to make it our family gum and never buy anything but Glee but unfortunately the flavor is gone in minutes. It's hard to justify the cost when my children are ready to spit it out with no flavor left almost as soon as they've started chewing it. If Glee can figure out how to extend the flavor in a natural way, I'll be sold and will buy this again... but until then... we'll have to go with a different gum. :(
Posted By: 3J's Mommy on Sep 20, 2012