Four pieces of Triple Berry Glee Gum come in each of these cute mini boxes. Perfect for parties, pinatas, purses and more! Approximately 20 boxes per bag. Also available in a larger pack size
Approximately 80 boxes per pound.
Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (contains natural chicle), rice syrup, gum arabic,natural flavors (strawberry, raspberry and blueberry), black carrot and black current juice for color, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax.
More Ingredients Information
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).Vegetarian info:
Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but certified vegetarian by the American Vegetarian Association.Gluten-free info:
Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."Feingold info:
Feingold Accepted - Stage 2Misc. info:
GMO-free. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.
Glucose is derived from corn.Made in:
Write a Review!
Glee Gum Is The best
I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo glad there is gum out there without all of that dangerous aspertame in it, which by the way aspertame gives me bad headaches. Glee taste great, and last just as long as the artifical flavored stuff. Stay real Glee and stay aspertame free, everyone should try it, it's the best natural gum on the market.
Posted By: Tammy R (Dallas Texas) on Mar 13, 2010