Ingredients: Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (contains natural chicle)*, brown rice syrup, natural spearmint flavor, gum arabic, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax chlorophyll.
* The Glee Gum "gum base" formula has recently changed. While the packaging is still in transition and may not specify all the "gum base" ingredients, the product we currently have in our warehouse for this flavor is the new formula: gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, dehydrated citrus peels).
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.
Glucose is derived from tapioca.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."
Vegetarian info: Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but is vegetarian.
Kosher certification: ICK - International Kosher Council
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
Made in: USA
Each box contains approximately 16 pieces.
Serving Size: 2 pieces (2.5g)
Serving Per Container: 9
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 2g, (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%