Sweetened with 100% xylitol from American birch and beech trees.Size Information
Each box contains approximately 15 pieces.
Xylitol, gum base (contains natural chicle), gum arabic, glycerine, natural flavor (lemon, lime), sunflower lecithin, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnuba wax and beta carotene and chlorophyll.
More Ingredients Information
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).Vegetarian info:
Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but certified vegetarian by the American Vegetarian Association.Gluten-free info:
Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."Feingold info:
Feingold Accepted - Stage 1Misc. info:
Corn-free. GMO-free.Made in:
There are currently no reviews for this product.
Write a Review!