Sugar-Free Glee Gum - Lemon-Lime

Brand: Glee Gum

Sweetened with 100% xylitol from American birch and beech trees.
Size Code Price Qty  
1 box SUGG-26-EA
12-pack SUGG-26-12PK
  • Ingredients
  • Size Details
  • Nutrition Info
  • Q and A
  • Reviews
Ingredients: Xylitol, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, dehydrated citrus peels), gum arabic, glycerine, natural flavors (lemon, lime), sunflower lecithin, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax, beta carotene and citric acid.

Allergen Information:
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.

Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."

Vegetarian info: Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but is vegetarian.

Kosher certification: ICK - International Kosher Council

Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2

Made in: USA
Each box contains approximately 15 pieces.
Serving Size: 2 pieces (2.5g)
Serving Per Container: 8
Calories: 5
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 2g, (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Sugars: 0g
Protein: 0g
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%
Absolutely NO artificial colors or dyes, NO artificial flavors, NO artificial sweeteners, NO preservatives, NO hydrogenated oils!
Refer-a-Friend and earn candy!
Join our mailing list for news, specials & promotions
Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter