Ingredients: Xylitol, gum base (contains natural chicle), gum arabic, glycerine, citric acid, natural flavors, sunflower lecithin, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnuba wax, natural fruit and vegetable juices for color.
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."
Vegetarian info: Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but is vegetarian.
Kosher certification: ICK - International Kosher Council
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
Made in: USA
Each box contains approximately 15 pieces.
Serving Size: 2 pieces
Serving Per Container: about 7
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 2g, (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%