Ingredients: Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, dehydrated citrus peels), brown rice syrup, natural flavors, citric acid, gum arabic, resinous glaze, beta carotene, beeswax and carnauba wax.
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.
Glucose is derived from tapioca.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."
Vegetarian info: Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but is vegetarian.
Kosher certification: ICK - International Kosher Council
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2
Made in: USA
Each box contains approximately 16 pieces.
Serving Size: 2 pieces (2.5g)
Serving Per Container: 9
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 2g, (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%