The newest Glee Gum flavor, Triple Berry has a yummy, deep berry color and flavor. It's one of our favorites! Contains sustainably harvested chicle from Central American rainforests.Size Information
Each box contains approximately 16 pieces.
Cane sugar, glucose, gum base (contains natural chicle), brown rice syrup, gum arabic, natural flavors (strawberry, raspberry and blueberry), black carrot and black currant juice for color, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax.
More Ingredients Information
From the package: Soy present in facility. Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).Vegetarian info:
Not vegan due to beeswax and resinous glaze, but certified vegetarian by the American Vegetarian Association.Gluten-free info:
Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."Feingold info:
Feingold Accepted - Stage 2Misc. info:
Non-GMO Project Verified. Certified Fair Trade by Fairtrade International.
Glucose is derived from tapioca.Made in:
There are currently no reviews for this product.
Write a Review!