Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 4-pack contains 4- lollipops.
Each 12-pack contains 12- lollipops.
Serving Per Container: 1
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 38g (13% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%