Additional information from the manufacturer: Made in a nut-free facility. Does not contain any corn or corn derrived ingredients. Contains none of the eight most common allergens.
Misc. info: Color is from radish and black carrot. Natural flavor is lemon concentrate. Sugar is cane sugar.
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free"
Vegetarian info: Sugar is confirmed vegan.
Kosher certification: KOF-K parve
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2