Additional information from the manufacturer: The facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Does not contain any corn or corn-derived ingredients. Dairy-free, Nut-free, Gluten-free, Egg-free & Soy-free Chocolate.
Gluten-free info: Package states "Gluten-free".
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
Made in: USA