- Cherry Santa Lollipop
- YumEarth Assorted Gummy Worms * 2.5 OZ
- YumEarth Organic Sour Giggles * 2 OZ
- Dark Chocolate Sunflower Butter Cups (Singles)
- Allergy-Friendly Chocolate Santa Lollipop
Also available gluten-free and vegan.
*Limited quantities available.
May melt at temps 75° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
YumEarth Assorted Gummy Worms * 2.5 OZ: Organic rice syrup organic cane sugar, gelatin, organic corn starch, apple juice concentrate, citric acid, colored with concentrates (carrot, apple, blackcurrant, pumpkin, radish, lemon, paprika), natural flavors, organic sunflower oil, organic carnauba wax.
YumEarth Organic Sour Giggles * 2 OZ: Organic cane sugar, organic rice syrup, organic palm oil, citric acid, organic natural flavors, sodium citric, turmeric (color), organic sunflower lecithin, malic acid, (radish, carrot, sweet potato, blackcurrant) for color, organic carnauba wax, spirulina concentrate (color), pectin.
Dark Chocolate Sunflower Butter Cups (Singles): Dark chocolate (cocoa mass, cane sugar, cocoa butter), sunflower seeds, powdered sugar (cane sugar, tapioca starch), cocoa butter, sea salt.
Allergy-Friendly Chocolate Santa Lollipop: Organic cane sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter (non-dairy).
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: CORN
Additional information from the manufacturer: All items made without milk, wheat, peanut, tree nut, soy, egg, fish, and shellfish ingredients.
All items manufactured in peanut- and tree nut- free facilities.
For specific allergen information regarding the presence of allergens in the manufacturing/packaging facilities for each item, please visit each product page individually (linked in Ingredients tab).
Misc. info: Cherry Santa Lollipop is made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
YumEarth Assorted Gummy Worms CONTAIN CORN.
YumEarth Organic Sour Giggles are made with citric acid that is derived from glucose syrup from sugar beets and corn.
Dark Chocolate Sunflower Butter Cups and Allergy-Friendly Chocolate Santa Lollipop contain no corn ingredients.
Gluten-free info: All items are gluten-free. For specific manufacturing and packaging information regarding the presence of gluten/wheat, please visit each product page individually (linked in Ingredients tab).
Vegetarian info: This gift bag is considered vegetarian (not vegan) because YumEarth Assorted Gummy Worms contain gelatin. All other items in this gift bag are vegan.
Made in: YumEarth Assorted Gummy Worms are made in France.
All other items in this gift bag are made in the USA.