Allergen Information: CONTAINS: CORN
From the package: Manufactured in an allergen free facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Manufactured in a facility that is free of peanuts, shellfish, fish, eggs, tree nuts, milk, soy and gluten.
Misc. info: Non-GMO
Gluten-free info: Gluten-Free
Vegetarian info: Vegan
Kosher certification: Certified OU Kosher Dairy by the Orthodox Union.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Serving Per Container: 453 servings per container
Calories from Fat:
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 14g (5% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)