From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Manufacturer states "We cannot guarantee 100% corn free, because, while corn is not an ingredient in our gum, we can't guarantee that other products containing corn aren't stored in the same facility as ours (we use third party facilities for production and storage)."
Glucose is derived from tapioca.
Wrapping on the outside of the box is biodegradable cellophane.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."
Vegetarian info: Pacakge states Certified Vegan
Kosher certification: Package has Triangle K Kosher symbol
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 12 pack contains 12 boxes.
Serving Per Container: 16
Calories from Fat:
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 1g (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)