Organic Strawberry Licorice Laces

Organic Non-GMO All Vegan Vegetarian Kosher Gluten Free
Tie them, braid them, decorate with them, play with them, EAT them! Fun and yummy organic strawberry licorice laces are gluten-free, vegan, and kosher too! Please note: After opening, store laces in a reclosable bag or other air-tight container to prevent drying out.
SIZE: 2.6 oz
SIZE: 12-pack
Ingredients: Organic corn syrup, organic rice flour, organic rice starch, organic concentrated fruit juice: strawberry (3%), apple, elderberry, organic flavor: strawberry, citric acid.

Allergen Information:
From the package: Wheat Free/Gluten Free This product is made with gluten free ingredients and equipment is thoroughly cleaned to avoid cross-contamination.

Misc. info: The corn syrup in these is organic corn malt syrup, which is a less-processed sweetener than regular corn syrup.

Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free". From the package: "Wheat Free/Gluten Free This product is made with gluten free ingredients and equipment is thoroughly cleaned to avoid cross-contamination."

Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.

Organic info: Certified Organic by Skal. USDA Organic

Made in:The Netherlands
Each 2.6 oz bag contains approximately 7 laces (each lace is approximately 28" long). Each 12 pack contains 12 – 2.6 oz packages.
Serving Size: 40g
Serving Per Container: about 2

Calories: 141

Calories from Fat: 0

Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)

Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)

Trans Fat: 0g

Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)

Sodium: 0mg (0% DV)

Total Carbs: 34g (11% DV)

Fiber: 0g (0% DV)

Sugars: 19g

Protein: 1g

Vitamin A: 0%

Vitamin C: 0%

Calcium: 0%

Iron: 0%

Product Reviews

We absolulty love these! We buy them every time we order them. My 3 year old loves them too. They're a fun snack as they aren't sticky but taste amazing!
I had high hopes for these laces but they were just not good. They had a very plasticy taste and consistency. The flavor also wasn't very strong.
Nothing Like Real Licorice
It is hard and tastes like watered down strawberry. I was really disappointed...
even red licorice, Twizzlers??
I know that their is no real licorice in red licorice but I am sure alot of us still enjoy/enjoyed twizzlers red and black not knowing the difference. I think of licorice now as more like "sushi" as in the style and yes some black does contain licorice extract but it wouldn't really taste the same in black.
Strawberry 'Licorice'
It's got a fairly good clean taste! There's one thing you may not have noticed (I didn't). Theres No licorice in it! It shouldn't be called licorice then.
The Best!!!
This is the best licorice! Being on a gluten free diet makes it really hard to find licorice without gluten. It has such a wonderful light strawberry flavor.