Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Strict Gluten-Free: Produced in a dedicated facility that is gluten-free and wheat-free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan: Contain absolutely no animal ingredients and sugar is confirmed bone-char free.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 4-pack includes 4- lollipops.
Each 12-pack includes 12- lollipops.