We don't know how they did it, but these gelatin-free Peppermint Dandies Vegan Marshmallows are perfect. With the traditional flavor, texture, and meltability of packaged marshmallows these all-natural, kosher, gluten-free, and Non-GMO Project Verified vanilla marshmallows are perfect for snacking, baking, and roasting by the campfire. With amazing peppermint flavor, your favorite Dandies vegan marshmallows are now even yummier for the holidays!
May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Ingredients: Tapioca syrup, cane sugar, filtered water, tapioca starch, carrageenan, soy protein, natural peppermint flavor, beet juice concentrate.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: SOY
Additional information from the manufacturer: Plant is tree nut-free, peanut-free, wheat-free, milk-free, and egg-free.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Package states "They're GMO-Free!"
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free". Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten-free.
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: cRc Pareve
Each bag contains 5 oz.
Each 12-pack contains 10-5 oz bags.
Not currently available.