40% OFF *Best By 3/10/23*We don't know how they did it, but these gelatin-free Dandies Vegan Pumpkin Marshmallows are perfect. With the traditional flavor, texture, and meltability of packaged marshmallows these all-natural, kosher, gluten-free, and Non-GMO Project Verified vanilla marshmallows are perfect for snacking, baking, and roasting by the campfire. With amazing pumpkin pie flavor, your favorite Dandies vegan marshmallows are now even yummier for fall!
May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: SOY
From the package: Contains: Soy. Gluten Free. Dairy Free. Manufactured in a peanut and tree nut free facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Dandies Marshmallows are produced on a dedicated gluten-free line. Wheat flour, containing gluten, is present in the facility, but it is stored and processed in an area separate from Dandies. All flavors of Dandies Marshmallows are tested annually for gluten and a comprehensive Allergen Management Program is in place. Dandies are free from many common allergens (wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, shellfish, fish, mustard, corn, and sesame). Dandies are made using soy.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Package states "They're GMO-Free!"
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free".
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: cRc Pareve
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 12-pack contains 10-5 oz bags.
Serving Per Container: 5
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 20mg (1% DV)
Total Carbs: 24g (9% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%