Glee Gum Variety Pack - Sugar-Free

Glee Gum Variety Pack - Sugar-Free

Glee Gum Variety Pack - Sugar-Free

SIZE: 3-pack
SKU: SUGG-105-SET
Pop a few squares of each flavor from this sugar-free variety pack: peppermint, watermelon, and lemon-lime flavors. Glee Gum is sweetened with 100% xylitol from American birch and beech trees. These sugar-free flavors are Non-GMO Project Verified, vegan, allergy friendly, kosher, fair trade, and gluten-free. They each come with a sweet and summery flavor. Contains sustainably harvested chicle from Central American rainforests, Glee Gum is packed in biodegradable, recycled cardboard and wrapped in biodegradable cellophane. Great alternative to conventional chewing gum! Each variety pack comes with 1 box of:
Sugar-Free Watermelon
Sugar-Free Peppermint
Sugar-Free Lemon-Lime
Ingredients: Sugar-Free Glee Gum - Peppermint: Xylitol, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), natural peppermint flavor, gum arabic, carnauba wax.
Sugar-Free Glee Gum - Lemon-Lime: Xylitol, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), natural flavors (lemon, lime), gum arabic, carnauba wax, carrot (for color).
Sugar-Free Glee Gum - Watermelon: Xylitol, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), gum arabic, natural flavors, radish, lemon, and blackcurrant (for color), carnauba wax.

Allergen Information:
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.

Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Manufacturer states "We cannot guarantee 100% corn free, because, while corn is not an ingredient in our gum, we can't guarantee that other products containing corn aren't stored in the same facility as ours (we use third party facilities for production and storage)."
Wrapping on the outside of the box is biodegradable cellophane.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."

Vegetarian info: Pacakge states Vegan

Kosher certification: Package has Triangle K Kosher symbol

Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2

Made in:USA
Each variety pack contains 3 boxes. Each box contains approximately 16 pieces.
Not currently available.

Questions

Close