Glee Gum Variety Pack - Original

Glee Gum Variety Pack - Original

Glee Gum Variety Pack - Original

SIZE: 6-pack
SKU: SUGG-100-SET
*TRY ALL 6 ORIGINAL FLAVORS!* Pop a few squares of Glee Gum for an all-natural chewing experience. The Glee Gum Variety Pack offers each flavor in a bundle when you can't decide which flavor to choose. Each flavor is Non-GMO Project Verified, vegan, allergy friendly, kosher, fair trade, and gluten-free. Contains sustainably harvested chicle from Central American rainforests, Glee Gum is packed in biodegradable, recycled cardboard. Great alternative to conventional chewing gum!
Each variety pack comes with 1 box of:
Bubblegum Glee Gum Cinnamon Glee Gum
Mixed Berry Glee Gum
Peppermint Glee Gum
Spearmint Glee Gum
Tangerine Glee Gum
Ingredients: Bubblegum Glee Gum: Cane sugar, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), brown rice syrup, natural flavors, gum arabic, radish, lemon, blackcurrant (for color), carnauba wax.

Cinnamon Glee Gum: Cane sugar, gum base, (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), brown rice syrup, natural cinnamon flavor, gum arabic, radish, lemon, blackcurrant(color), carnauba wax.

Mixed Berry Glee Gum: Cane sugar, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), brown rice syrup, gum arabic, natural flavors (strawberry, raspberry and blueberry), radish, lemon, blackcurrant (for color), carnauba wax.

Peppermint Glee Gum: Cane sugar, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), brown rice syrup, natural peppermint flavor, gum arabic, carnauba wax, chlorophyll (for color).

Spearmint Glee Gum: Cane sugar, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, citric acid), brown rice syrup, natural spearmint flavor, gum arabic, chlorophyllin (color), carnauba wax.

Tangerine Glee Gum: Cane sugar, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax,citric acid), brown rice syrup, natural spearmint flavor, gum arabic, carnauba wax, chlorophyll (for color).



Allergen Information:
From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.

Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Manufacturer states "We cannot guarantee 100% corn free, because, while corn is not an ingredient in our gum, we can't guarantee that other products containing corn aren't stored in the same facility as ours (we use third party facilities for production and storage)."
Glucose is derived from tapioca.
Wrapping on the outside of the box is biodegradable cellophane.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."

Vegetarian info: Package states Certified Vegan.

Kosher certification: Package has Triangle K Kosher symbol.

Feingold info: All six flavors are Feingold Stage 2

Made in:Italy

Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Thereis one individual box of each flavor. Each box contains 16 pieces.
Not currently available.

Product Reviews

Close