Grape Witch's Hat Lollipop

Grape Witch's Hat Lollipop

Grape Witch's Hat Lollipop

SIZE: 1 lollipop
SIZE: 4-pack
SIZE: 12-pack

60% OFF *Best By 6/30/24*

When you make your witches' brew for Halloween, don't leave the Grape Witch's Hat Lollipop from Strawberry Hill behind. It includes all natural ingredients that will place magical spells on your taste buds. This tasty treat is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored Grape Witch's Hat lollipop.
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, grape flavoring, fruit & vegetable color, titanium dioxide.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the nine major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, shellfish/crustaceans and sesame).

Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.

Gluten-free info: Strict Gluten-Free: Contains no gluten ingredients and manufactured in a dedicated facility that is gluten-free and wheat-free.

Vegetarian info: Vegan: Contains absolutely no animal ingredients and sugar is confirmed bone-char free.

Made in:USA

Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each witch's hat is approximately 1.6 oz and 3" x 3".
Not currently available.

Product Reviews