Allergen Information: CONTAINS: CORN
Additional information from the manufacturer: India Tree states: "During manufacture, we and our suppliers make every effort to avoid cross contamination. However, we cannot guarantee that such contamination will not occur. India Tree sugars contain no grain or gluten. However, we do package popping corn in our facility. Some decorating sugars and Party Decoratifs are manufactured in facilities where nuts are also processed."
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. However, popping corn is packaged in the facility.
Vegetarian info: Vegetarian: Contains no animal ingredients, but sugar is not confirmed bone char free.
Kosher certification: Certified cRc Kosher by the Chicago Rabbinical Council.
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 6-pack contains 6- 2.3 oz (65 g) jars.