Honey Bear Lollipop

Honey Bear Lollipop

Honey Bear Lollipop

SIZE: 1 lollipop
SIZE: 4-pack
SIZE: 12-pack
This cheery honey bear lollipop from Strawberry Hill holds a special message in his heart that reads "be my honey." This tasty treat is allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored honey bear lollipop.
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, honey, titanium dioxide.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info:This item is vegetarian, but not vegan, because it contains honey.

Made in:USA

Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 2 oz (57 g) lollipop is about 2.875" (wide) x 3.25" (tall) x 0.625" (thick), excluding stick, and is about 7.5" from top of lollipop to end of stick.
Each 4-pack includes 4- 2 oz (57 g) lollipops.
Each 12-pack includes 12- 2 oz (57 g) lollipops.
Not currently available.

Product Reviews