Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
From the package: Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is peanut-free, wheat-free, and gluten-free.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is wheat and gluten-free.
Kosher certification: OU Dairy
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
Made in: USA