Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears

Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears
Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears
Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears

Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears

SIZE: 2.5 oz
SKU: TVMC-010-EA
Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears is a treat like no other!! Sweet and spicy, these all-natural vegan Cinnamon Bears are covered in Missionary Chocolates' delicious Fair Trade Certified 64% chocolate. These great-tasting gummy bears have the cleanest ingredients that will pass even the pickiest parent's approval: No gelatin, no corn syrup, and no artificial colors or flavors. Plus, both the cinnamon bears and the smooth dark chocolate that enrobes them are USDA certified organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, gluten-free, kosher and vegan. So sweet, for a spicy treat!

May melt at temps 75° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.

Ingredients: Organic cane sugar, organic tapioca syrup, organic apple juice (water, organic apple juice concentrate), organic agave powder, native starch blend (organic tapioca starch, corn starch), organic tapioca dextrose, colored with fruit and vegetable extracts (organic carrot, organic blackcurrant and radish), natural cinnamon flavor, organic sunflower oil, organic carnauba wax, and Fair Trade chocolate (cacao beans, sugar, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin, pure vanilla).

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Contains no milk, egg, fish, peanut, shellfish, soy, tree nut or wheat ingredients.
Chocolate could contain trace amounts of milk, soy and corn.
Tree nuts, dairy products (milk), peanuts, eggs and corn are present in the facility that manufacturers the Cinnamon Bears.

Misc. info: Chocolate is Fair Trade Certified by FairTradeUSA.org: 55% Fair Trade Certified Ingredients.
Both Chocolate and Cinnamon Bears are individually Non-GMO Project Verified.

Gluten-free info: As a whole, the product is Strict Gluten-Free:
— Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears: Contains no gluten ingredients, and
— Cinnamon Bears: Certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO), and
— Chocolate: Wheat not present in the manufacturing facility.

Vegetarian info: Vegan: Contains no animal ingredients.
However, the chocolate is made on equipment that is also used to make milk chocolate. Therefore, this product is not suitable for individuals with milk allergies.

Kosher certification: Missionary Chocolates Chocolate-Covered Cinnamon Bears are not kosher certified.
However, their ingredients are kosher certified:
— Cinnamon Bears are certified Scroll K Kosher Parve by KOF-K Kosher Supervision.
— Chocolate is certified Kosher Dairy.

Organic info: USDA Certified Organic.

Made in:USA

Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 2.5 oz (70 g) bag is 4" x 6.75" and is filled with 8-10 chocolate-covered cinnamon gummy bears.
Not currently available.

Product Reviews

Close