May melt at temps 75° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: TREENUTS
From the package: Dairy free, gluten free, soya free, vegetarian & vegan. Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Made in factories that do not use milk, gluten or soya. Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts.
Misc. info: From the manufacturer: "Moo Free is a small family business, dedicated to using ethically sourced ingredients and recyclable packaging. Our factories send 0% waste to landfill and our wonderful team includes several amazing people with autism. We purpose UTZ certified cocoa for this product which helps to support sustainable farming and provides better opportunities for farmers, their families and our planet." The packaging is recyclable.
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free".
Vegetarian info: Certified vegan by The Vegan Society.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 25-pack contains 25 - 1.23 oz bars