25% OFF SUPER DEALSThese scrummy little vegan and dairy free milk chocolate alternative Easter bunnies make perfect Easter treats. These dairy dodging bunny bars are made using our dairy free and vegan UTZ/Rainforest alliance chocolate, which means that by purchasing these Easter bunnies you are also helping to protect the planet. Each dairy free and vegan chocolate bunny is made in Moo Free's factories that do not manufacture milk chocolate or any other milk, gluten or soya based products. So, as well as being dairy free, these bunny bars are also gluten-free, soya-free and 100% vegan.
May melt at temps 75° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: TREENUTS
From the package: Dairy free, gluten free, soya free, vegetarian & vegan. Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Made in factories that do not use milk, gluten or soya.
Misc. info: From the manufacturer: "Moo Free is a small family business, dedicated to using ethically sourced ingredients and recyclable packaging. Our factories send 0% waste to landfill and our wonderful team includes several amazing people with autism. We purpose UTZ certified cocoa for this product which helps to support sustainable farming and provides better opportunities for farmers, their families and our planet." The packaging is recyclable.
Gluten-free info: Package states Gluten Free
Vegetarian info: Certified vegan by The Vegan Society.
Each 15-pack contains 15-1.1oz Easter Bunny bars