Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Color is from beet juice. Contains less than 1/10 of 1% maltodextrin from organic tapioca.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients.
Vegetarian info: Vegetarian (sugar is not vegan).
Kosher certification: From manufacturer: Kosher - Certified by the Rabbinical Council of California (RCC)