See all colors available
New reduced price and larger pouches available.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Gums include tara gum, konjak and guar gum. May also contain organic non-GMO maltodextrin as a processing aid.
Dry powders last a year or more when sealed and stored in a cool, dark place. In the freezer, they may last longer. Hydrated colors are best used immediately, but may be kept in the refrigerator for a few days or frozen up to 6 months.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Produced in a gluten-free facility.
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: Certified RCC Kosher by Rabbinical Council of California.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.