From the package: Soy present in facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Does not contain any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). Soy is present in the manufacturing facility.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Glucose is derived from tapioca. Wrapping on the outside of the box is biodegradable cellophane.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: "Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances."
Vegetarian info: Package states Certified Vegan
Kosher certification: ICK - International Kosher Council
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 2
Each 12 pack contains 12 boxes.
Serving Per Container: 16
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 1g (1% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%