- Jack-O-Lantern Lollipop
- Vanilla Bean Ghost Lollipop
- Grape Bat Lollipop
- Creepy Brains Cherry Lollipop
Each of these tasty lollipops is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural Halloween Lollipops Pack. *Limited quantities available.
Vanilla Bean Ghost Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, madagascar vanilla bean, titanium dioxide.
Grape Bat Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, grape flavoring, fruit & vegetable color, titanium dioxide.
Creepy Brains Cherry Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, cherry flavoring, fruit & vegetable color, citric acid.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan: Contains absolutely no animal ingredients and sugar is bone char free.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.