- Vanilla Snow Man Lollipop
- Cherry Santa Lollipop
- Grape Penguin Lollipop
- Maple Spice Gingerbread Man Lollipop
- Choko Moose Lollipop
Each of these tasty lollipops is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural Happy Holidays Pack Lollipops. *Limited quantities available.
Cherry Santa Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, natural cherry flavor, fruit & vegetable color, citric acid, titanium dioxide.
Grape Penguin Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, grape flavoring, fruit & vegetable color, and titanium dioxide.
Maple Spice Gingerbread Man Lollipop:Maple syrup, cane sugar, tapioca syrup, orange extract, titanium dioxide.
Choko Moose Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, cocoa, titanium dioxide.
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
See each lollipop for size and dimensions.