The Spring Lollipops Pack

The Spring Lollipops Pack

The Spring Lollipops Pack

SIZE: 3-pack
SKU: COSH-220-SET
Get three Strawberry Hill springtime lollipops in one convenient set! Grab The Spring Lollipops Pack, available exclusively at Natural Candy Store. This set of 3 cheerful lollipops is the perfect gift for family and friends to celebrate Springtime with a special treat. The pack includes:

  • Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop
  • Hopping Bunny Lollipop
  • Yellow Duckie Lollipop


Each of these tasty lollipops is gluten-free and made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural Spring Lollipops Pack. *Limited quantities available.

Ingredients: Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop:Lollipop Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, natural flavor, titanium dioxide, fruit & vegetable color.
Jelly Bean Ingredients: Sugar, corn syrup, modified food starch, contains less than 2% of the following: cranberry puree, raspberry puree, grape juice concentrate, strawberry juice concentrate, kiwi juice concentrate, lemon puree, cherry juice concentrate, cranberry juice concentrate, natural flavors, citric acid, color added, grape skin extract (color), tumeric (color), apple (color), hibiscus (color), black currant (color), carrot (color), confectioner's glaze, beesewax, carnauba wax.

Hopping Bunny Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, orange extract, fruit & vegetable color.

Yellow Duckie Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, fruit and vegetable color, lemon extract.



Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: The Strawberry Hill Lollipops are Allergy-Friendly. However, the Snapple Jelly Beans used on the Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop are not allergy-friendly. For specific allergen-information, please see each product page (linked in the Ingredients).

Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info: Vegetarian, but not vegan due to beeswax in jelly beans in the Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop.

Made in:USA
The set contains 3 lollipops.
See each lollipop for size and dimensions.
Not currently available.

Product Reviews

Close