Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
From the package: From package: Made in a facility that processes tree nuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is peanut-free, wheat-free, and gluten-free.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is wheat and gluten-free.
Kosher certification: Label on Package states OU-D