Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
From the package: From package: contains milk, soy
Additional information from the manufacturer: From package: Made in a facility that processes tree nuts
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is wheat and gluten-free.
Kosher certification: Kosher Certified OU Dairy.
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1