May melt at temps 75° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
From the package: Made in a facility that processes tree nuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is peanut-free, wheat-free, and gluten-free.
Misc. info: The manufacturer states: "The ingredients that make our chocolate, including cocoa, sugar, and vanilla, are Fairtrade certified through Fairtrade America." The manufacturer states the milk chocolate is produced from non-GMO ingredients, except for the milk.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is wheat and gluten-free.
Vegetarian info: This product is vegetarian
Kosher certification: Kosher Certified OU Dairy.
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1