Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Manufacturer states: Non-GMO.
Sugar is from pure cane sugar.
Gluten-free info: Manufacturer states: Gluten-Free. Produced in a gluten-free facility.
Vegetarian info: Contains carmine (a rich red to crimson pigment made from cochineal): Not vegetarian or vegan.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 12-pack contains 12 - 1 oz (28.3 g) bottles.
Each 4 oz (113.4 g) bottle is about 5.125" tall with a diameter of about 1.625".
Each 6-pack contains 6 - 4 oz (113.4 g) bottles.