See all colors available
New reduced price and larger pouches available.
Important Easter Eggs Note: These colors do not work well for dyeing eggs. Some may provide color, but most won't stick. Please get our exclusive Natural Easter Egg Decorating Colors instead. It's specially designed for eggs to give you fantastic results!
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Vegetable gums include tara gum, konjak and guar gum.
May also contain organic non-GMO maltodextrin as a processing aid.
Dry powders last a year or more when sealed and stored in a cool, dark place away from heat and direct light. In the freezer, they may last longer.
Hydrated colors are best used immediately, but may be kept in the refrigerator for a few days or frozen up to 6 months.
Directions:Just Add Water - 1 part water to 1 part powder (less water for stronger color).
Mix only amount of color needed in separate container until completely dissolved.
Gluten-free info: Strict Gluten-Free: Produced in a dedicated facility that is gluten-free and wheat-free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan.
Kosher certification: Certified RCC Kosher by the Rabbinical Council of California (RCC).
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.