May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: CORN
From the package: Manufactured and packaged in a peanut free facility. Made without soy, egg, dairy, fish, shellfish, peanuts or tree nuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: The Made with Organic Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms are free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat. NOTE: They do contain annatto.
The facility where is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree nuts. Manufactured on shared equipment with products containing fish and wheat. There is milk and soy in the facility. Manufactured at a facility that also manufactures products containing soy, however soy is manufactured on a different line.
The facility that packages the Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy worms is free from peanuts, shellfish and tree nuts. The facility does contain milk, eggs, fish, soy and wheat.
Misc. info: Package states Non-GMO.
Gluten-free info: Package states Gluten Free.
Vegetarian info: The gelatin used is a pork based gelatin.
Organic info: Package states Certified Organic by Ecocert SA.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 12 Pack contains 12- 2.5 oz bags.
Serving Per Container: 2
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 5mg (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 23g (8% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%