25% OFF *Best By 6/5/22*USDA Organic, Non-GMO, and Certified Gluten Free licorice that tastes amazing. That, friends, is no easy task! This classic black licorice is a vegan treat made free from soy, egg, dairy, peanuts, and tree-nuts. Indulge in a licorice that is jam packed with delicious flavor.
From the package: Manufactured in a peanut & tree nut facility. Made without soy, egg, dairy, fish, shellfish, peanuts or tree nuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: The Organic Licorice is free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat.
The facility that manufactures our Organic Licorice is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree nuts. The Organic Licorice is manufactured on shared equipment with products containing milk, fish and wheat. There is soy in the facility.
The Organic Licorice is packaged at a facility that is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree nuts. The facility does contain milk, fish, soy and wheat.
Misc. info: Package states Non-GMO Project Verified. Manufacturer states there can be trace amounts of corn.
Gluten-free info: Package states Certified Gluten-Free.
Vegetarian info: Packages states Vegan
Organic info: Package states USDA Organic and Certified Organic by Ecocert France SAS
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 12 Pack contains 12 - 2 oz bags
Serving Per Container:
Calories from Fat: 20
Total Fat: 2g (3% DV)
Saturated Fat: 1g (5% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 310mg (13% DV)
Total Carbs: 43g (14% DV)
Fiber: 1g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%