May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: CORN
From the package: Made without soy, egg, dairy, fish, shellfish, peanuts or tree nuts, artifical dyes, high fructose corn syrup. Manufactured & packaged in a peanut free facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: YumEarth Gummy Bears are free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat. NOTE: They do contain annatto.
The facility where they are manufactured is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree nuts.
Manufactured on shared equipment with products containing fish and wheat. There is milk and soy in the facility.
Manufactured at a facility that also manufactures products containing soy, however soy is manufactured on a different line.
The facility that packages YumEarth Gummy Bears is free from peanuts, shellfish and tree nuts. The facility does contain milk, eggs, fish, soy and wheat.
Misc. info: Non-GMO.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients.
Manufactured on shared equipment with products containing wheat.
Packaging facility contains wheat.
Vegetarian info: Vegetarian (Contains: Gelatin that is a pork based).
Organic info: USDA Certified Organic by Ecocert France SAS.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Serving Per Container: about 2
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 5mg (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 23g (8% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%