Asked by Susan, October 10, 2014 at 06:59:56 PM EDT.
Q: I also asked this question regarding the grape bat lollipops. Is the red color derived from cabbage family plants? I know that red and purple cabbage are often used for natural red food coloring, but we are allergic and can't eat them. Thank you.
Answered by Natural Candy Store, October 16, 2016 at 01:43:33 PM EDT.
A: Hi Meg, No corn-derived ingredients are used in these lollipops. The citirc acid is derived from cane sugar, and the flavor is derived from actual cherries!
Asked by Stacey, August 14, 2017 at 11:33:36 PM EDT.
Q: Do you use sesame or sesame oil in the production of these lollipops?
Answered by Natural Candy Store, September 1, 2017 at 04:22:38 PM EDT.
A: Hi Mr. Stacey. We asked our supplier your question about the Creepy Brains Cherry Lollipop. They stated: "Our candies do not contain sesame or sesame oil." Hope this helps. :)
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.