Asked by Anonymous, December 10, 2018 at 05:51:11 PM EST.
Q: This item is listed under the vegan candy section, however it states vegetarian. I wanted to check before purchasing if this is indeed vegan hot cocoa?
Answered by Natural Candy Store, December 11, 2018 at 11:45:05 AM EST.
A: Good afternoon. We looked into this a little further and it looks like the Lake Champlain website indicated that the Fair Trade Hot Chocolate is vegan. We will add this with the Vegan icon as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please let us know if you have any other questions.
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.