Answered by Irene, March 4, 2014 at 07:17:16 PM EST.
The ingredients are all listed on the "Ingredients" tab. None of them are organic. If you're looking for organic Easter eggs, we recommend the Vegan "Milk" Chocolate Easter Eggs (http://www.naturalcandystore.com/product/vegan-milk-chocolate-easter-eggs-organic-fair-trade/) or the Milk or Dark Easter Eggs from Equal Exchange (http://www.naturalcandystore.com/category/equal-exchange).
Let us know if you have any additional questions.
Asked by Shawna, February 23, 2016 at 05:44:12 PM EST.
Q: What type of tree nut is produced at this facility and does it share equipment?
Answered by Natural Candy Store, February 23, 2016 at 07:00:48 PM EST.
A: Hi Shawna, This item should be safe for those with tree nut allergies, but almonds and pecans are present in the factory. The tree nuts are not processed on the same line, so there's no shared equipment. We hope that helps! Let us know if you have any additional questions.
Asked by Keri, February 26, 2018 at 11:46:19 PM EST.
Q: Is the vanilla, vanilla extract or vanilla flavoring?