Answered by Natural Candy Store, April 10, 2018 at 04:36:45 PM EDT.
A: Hello! Thank you for your question about the Moo Free Hammy's Holiday Selection Box. All Moo Free products are made and processed in a facility and on equipment that has never manufactured regular milk chocolate or any other milk, gluten or soy based products. Because the machinery in Moo Free factories has never been used with any ingredients that contain cow's milk, you can be sure that these dairy-free crunchie chocolate bars cannot become contaminated with any milk or gluten residue.
Asked by Tonya, December 1, 2017 at 08:58:28 AM EST.
Q: Hello, Can you let me know if the natural flavors are derived from corn please. Thank you.
Answered by Natural Candy Store, April 16, 2018 at 04:11:41 PM EDT.
A: Hi Tonya, Sorry for the delayed response! While Moo Free does not share the exact components of the natural flavor used in their chocolate, we asked them about corn. They confirmed their flavors do not contain any corn or corn-derived ingredients.
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.